Talk to our Medicare Advisors today, 8am-8pm, seven days a week*

Call (866) 727-1420 (TTY: 711)**

BayCarePlus Member Orientation Webinar Series

Welcome to BayCarePlus Medicare Advantage! We’re so honored you’ve chosen our plan.

We’ve created this free webinar series to help you learn how to access the many great benefits available to you as a BayCarePlus Member.

Please click on the links below to register for each live webinar you are interested in**. Can’t make the date? That’s okay. BayCarePlus records these sessions. You can find them on our BayCarePlus YouTube page.

Event Details

All times are Eastern Time

New Events Coming in January 2022.

Over the counter (OTC) benefits for BayCarePlus Complete, Premier & Signature plan members
1 pm, Wednesday, January 20

Vision Benefits for all BayCarePlus plan members
1pm, Tuesday, February 9

Virtual Doctor Visits Using BayCareAnywhere for all BayCarePlus plan members
10 am, Thursday, January 21

Vision Benefits for all BayCarePlus plan members
1pm, Tuesday, February 9

Pharmacy for all BayCarePlus members
1 pm, Thursday, January 21

Dental Benefits for all BayCarePlus plan members
10 am, Wednesday, February 10

Scheduling & Preparing for your Primary Care Visit for all BayCarePlus members
1 pm, Friday, January 22

Meal Delivery benefit for BayCarePlus Complete, Premier & Signature plan members
11 am, Thursday, February 11

Hearing Benefits for BayCarePlus Complete, Premier & Signature plan members
1 pm, Tuesday, February 2

Customer Service & Member Portal Overview for all BayCarePlus plan members
2 pm, Tuesday, February 16

Acupuncture benefit for BayCarePlus Complete & Rewards plan members
1pm, Wednesday, February 3

Transportation Benefits for BayCarePlus Complete, Premier & Signature plan members
11 am, Wednesday, February 17

Acupuncture and Therapeutic Massage for BayCarePlus Premier & Signature plan members
1pm, Thursday, February 4

Making of the Most of your SilverSneakers® Fitness Benefit for all BayCarePlus plan members
10 am, Thursday, February 18

If you have questions about these events or would like to speak with our Customer Service team, call (866) 727-1420 (TTY: 711)*.